AIRA SECURITIES PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED THAILAND

Saknarin Sasanonda

saknarin@aira.co.th

APPLE WEALTH SECURITIES PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED THAILAND

Nopporn Chaykaew

nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com

ASIA PLUS SECURITIES PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED THAILAND

Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat

Nalinrat.re@asiaplus.co.th

ASL SECURITIES CO., LTD. THAILAND

Benjaphol Suthwanish

benjaphol@aslsecurities.com

BUALUANG SECURITIES PCL. THAILAND

Suppata Srisuk

suppata@bualuang.co.th

CAPITAL NOMURA SECURITIES PCL. THAILAND

Duladeth Bik

duladeth.bik@th.nomura.com

CGS-CIMB SECURITIES (THAILAND) CO.,LTD

Suwat Sinsadok

suwat.si@cimb.com

CREDIT SUISSE SECURITIES (THAILAND) LTD. THAILAND

Paworamon Suvarnatemee

paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com

DBS VICKERS SECURITIES (THAILAND) CO., LTD.

Nantika Wiangphoem

nantikaw@th.dbs.com

DEUTSCHE TISCO INVESTMENT ADVISORY THAILAND

Wattana Punyawattanakul

wattana.punyawattanakul@db.com

J.P.MORGAN SECURITIES THAILAND THAILAND

Sumedh Samant

sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com

KASIKORN SECURITIES/JEFFERIES THAILAND

Jakapong Chawengsri

jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com

KGI SECURITIES (THAILAND) PCL. THAILAND

Kaweewit Thawilwithayanon

kaweewitt@kgi.co.th;
kaweewit@hotmail.com

KRUNGSRI SECURITIES PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED THAILAND

Naphat Chantaraserekul

naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com

KTB SECURITIES (THAILAND) CO., LTD. THAILAND

Athipu Visavaveja

athipu.v@ktbst.co.th

LAND & HOUSES SECURITIES PCL. THAILAND

Mookda Hommaung

mookda.ho@lhsec.co.th

MACQUARIE CAPITAL SECURITIES (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD. THAILAND

Yupapan Polpornprasert

yupapan.polpornprasert@macquarie.com

MAYBANK KIM ENG SECURITIES (THAILAND) PCL.-Foreign THAILAND

Sutthichai Kumworachai

sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th

MAYBANK KIM ENG SECURITIES (THAILAND) PCL.- Domestic THAILAND

Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul

amornrat.c@maybank-ke.co.th

MORGAN STANLEY RESEARCH SINGAPORE

Mayank Maheshwari

mayank.maheshwari@morganstanley.com

NOMURA INTERNATIONAL SINGAPORE

Abhishek Nigam

abhishek.nigam@nomura.com

PHATRA SECURITIES PCL./BOAML THAILAND

Komsun Suksumrun

komsun@phatrasecurities.com

PHILLIP SECURITIES (THAILAND) PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED

Naree Apisawaittakan

nareea@phillip.co.th

SCB SECURITIES CO., LTD. THAILAND

Chaipat Thanawattano

chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th

THANACHART SECURITIES PCL. THAILAND

Chak Reungsinpinya

chak.reu@thanachartsec.co.th

TRINITY SECURITIES CO.,LTD. THAILAND

Ekkarin Wongsiri

ekkarin@trinitythai.com

UOB KAY HIAN SECURITIES (THAILAND) PCL. THAILAND

Arsit Pamaranont

arsit@uobkayhian.co.th

YUANTA SECURITIES THAILAND

Parinth Nikornkittikosol

Parinth.n@Yuanta.co.th