AIRA SECURITIES PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED THAILAND

Saknarin Sasanonda

saknarin@aira.co.th

ASIA PLUS SECURITIES PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED THAILAND

Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat

Nalinrat.re@asiaplus.co.th

BUALUANG SECURITIES PCL. THAILAND

Suppata Srisuk

suppata@bualuang.co.th

CAPITAL NOMURA SECURITIES PCL. THAILAND

Sornchai Pitthayaprug

sornchai.pitthayaprug@th.nomura.com

CGS-CIMB SECURITIES (THAILAND) CO.,LTD

Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul

amornrat.ch@cgs-cimb.com

CREDIT SUISSE SECURITIES (THAILAND) LTD. THAILAND

Paworamon Suvarnatemee

paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com

DBS VICKERS SECURITIES (THAILAND) CO., LTD.

Duladeth Bik

duladethb@th.dbs.com

TISCO Securities Company Limited

Wattana Punyawattanakul

wattanap@tisco.co.th

J.P.MORGAN SECURITIES THAILAND THAILAND

Sumedh Samant

sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com

KASIKORN SECURITIES/JEFFERIES THAILAND

Jakapong Chawengsri

jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com

KGI SECURITIES (THAILAND) PCL. THAILAND

Kaweewit Thawilwithayanon

kaweewitt@kgi.co.th;
kaweewit@hotmail.com

KRUNGSRI SECURITIES PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED THAILAND

Naphat Chantaraserekul

naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com

KTB SECURITIES (THAILAND) CO., LTD. THAILAND

Ekkarin Wongsiri

ekkarin.w@ktbst.co.th

LAND & HOUSES SECURITIES PCL. THAILAND

Mookda Hommaung

mookda.ho@lhsec.co.th

MACQUARIE CAPITAL SECURITIES (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD. THAILAND

Yupapan Polpornprasert

yupapan.polpornprasert@macquarie.com

MAYBANK KIM ENG SECURITIES (THAILAND) PCL.-Domestic THAILAND

Sutthichai Kumworachai

sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th

MAYBANK KIM ENG SECURITIES (THAILAND) PCL.- Foreign THAILAND

Maria Brenda Lapiz-Gautam

maria.l@maybank-ke.co.th

MORGAN STANLEY RESEARCH SINGAPORE

Mayank Maheshwari

mayank.maheshwari@morganstanley.com

PHATRA SECURITIES PCL./BOAML THAILAND

Komsun Suksumrun

komsun@phatrasecurities.com

PHILLIP SECURITIES (THAILAND) PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED

Naree Apisawaittakan

nareea@phillip.co.th

SCB SECURITIES CO., LTD. THAILAND

Chaipat Thanawattano

chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th

THANACHART SECURITIES PCL. THAILAND

Chak Reungsinpinya

chak.reu@thanachartsec.co.th

TRINITY SECURITIES CO.,LTD. THAILAND

Boontham Rajitpinyolert

boontham@trinitythai.com

UOB KAY HIAN SECURITIES (THAILAND) PCL. THAILAND

Arsit Pamaranont

arsit@uobkayhian.co.th

YUANTA SECURITIES THAILAND

Parinth Nikornkittikosol

Parinth.n@Yuanta.co.th

Asia Wealth Securities Company Limited THAILAND

Benjaphol Suthwanish

benjaphol.su@asiawealth.co.th

Country Group Securities THAILAND

Sittidath Prasertrungruang

sittidath.pr@countrygroup.co.th

FSS International Investment Advisory Securities Co., Ltd. THAILAND

Suwat Sinsadok

suwat.sin@fssia.com

HSBC Global Banking & Markets HONG KONG

Dennis Hyunchul Yoo

dennishcyoo@hsbc.com.hk